AR Photo and Videos

This was a super fun assignment to learn about and complete.

I find it very amusing how in the tutorial for the Google AR Animal photo, that the man speaking referenced a way to keep your kids busy, and in fact I think this could be amusing to ANYBODY because I had so much fun doing it. The process was so simple that I had my younger brother try the Google AR camera as well.

The other AR use was the Snapchat filter creator studio. This is one where I can see myself getting a lot of use out of this, both professionally and for personal use. This is something that you literally can create and make for anything. I think this use of AR has the biggest upside, and could possibly even be used by the department and the University. This could be used professionally, and even for uses such as graduation, or the start of the new semester.

5 thoughts on “AR Photo and Videos

  1. Hello! I agree that Lens studio could be used for the department. It would be so cool if there was a class dedicated to learning how to create AR filters!

    Like

  2. I believe that the university could use this tool more often too, they do snapchat geo filters so why not make an AR one for the school! Cool Step Brothers mug. haha

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started