AR Tutorial

This was a very cool and unique assignment that I had a lot of fun learning about. When I started playing with the google AR 3d feature, I had a bunch of fun playing around with many of the animals. The process of doing this is very easy. All you have to do is search an animal and there should be a clickable link that will bring you to the software. From there there is an option to click so you can view the animal in your own space. My example here is a French Bulldog in my kitchen.

The Next part of the assignment was to use the Snapchat creator studio. Once the software was downloaded, the step by step process was very easy to do as the actually software walks you through your first project. Although this isn’t the best picture of me, the filter worked great and it was a very fun thing to learn how to do!

One thought on “AR Tutorial

  1. Hello! I agree that lens studio is fairly easy to use. I’m sure there’s a lot of YouTube tutorials, too! Knowing this skill could be beneficial if an individual runs social media accounts. They could make a Snapchat filter to promote their brand or event.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started